Term Dates & Open Events

Our Open Events for September 2021 entry will be virtual events until further notice.  

 

Wednesday 25 November 2020 4.30pm to 7pm - information will be available shortly on how to register for this event

Wednesday 20 January 2021 4.30pm to 7pm

Saturday 13 March 2021 10am to 1pm

 

Term Dates 2020-2021   


Autumn Term 2020: Monday 07 September 2020 - *Friday 18 December 2020

Half term: Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October  2020

*College closed: Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 01 January 2021

(On Friday 23 October and Thursday 17 December there is a Staff CPD day, the College will be closed for all 16-18s on Full Time Courses, some Undergraduate and short adult courses will still take place, check with your tutor for details)

 

Spring Term 2021: Monday 04 January 2021 - Thursday 01 April 2021

Half term: Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

(On Friday 12 February there is a Staff CPD day, the College will be closed for all 16-18s on Full Time Courses, some Undergraduate and short adult courses will still take place, check with your tutor for details)

(Easter Holiday - Friday 02 April 2021 - Friday 16 April 2021)

College closed: Friday 02 April 2021 - Monday 05 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021: Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 02 July 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 04 June 2021

Bank holiday: Monday 03 May 2021 and Monday 31 May 2021

 

College Opening Hours

Term Time 

Monday - Thursday 8am - 9.30pm / Friday 8am - 6.30pm

Non Term Time

Monday - Friday 8am - 6.30pm / Saturday 8.30am - 4.30pm

 

 

 

QAA logo SFA logo
Apprenticeship logo Apprenticeship logo
PADP logo Ofsted logo
NSAlogo EU logo