Print this page

Term Dates & Open Events

You can still apply for a course, see our Apply Now page: https://carshalton.ac.uk/apply-now

Alternatively, use the Apply Now button on the course subject page that you wish to apply for.  

 

Open Events for September 2021 entry will be announced shortly.

 

Term Dates 2020-2021   


Autumn Term 2020: Monday 07 September 2020 - *Friday 18 December 2020

Half term: Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October  2020

*College closed: Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 01 January 2021

(On Monday 02 November there is a Staff CPD day, the College will be closed for all 16-18s on Full Time Courses, some Undergraduate and short adult courses will still take place, check with your tutor for details)

 

Spring Term 2021: Monday 04 January 2021 - Thursday 01 April 2021

Half term: Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

(Easter Holiday - Friday 02 April 2021 - Friday 16 April 2021)

College closed: Friday 02 April 2021 - Monday 05 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021: Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 02 July 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 04 June 2021

Bank holiday: Monday 03 May 2021 and Monday 31 May 2021

 

College Opening Hours

Term Time 

Monday - Thursday 8am - 9.30pm / Friday 8am - 6.30pm

Non Term Time

Monday - Friday 8am - 6.30pm / Saturday 8.30am - 4.30pm